Hallucination

I fell from the road of reality in to the pit of hallucination , where smokes and colored liquid become my companion .. They helped me to reduce my pain . .  showed me new path ..they pleased my mind and dammed my soul . . .  yet made me feel better than before..

They colored my dreams . . loved me like no one ever did . . kissed my ghost . . Hallucination is a state  of mind that i fell in love with  . . they thought me to drink my pain with love . .

As the pit fills with smoke . . . and when moon is seen. . . and when those lullabies began to heard . .like a small boy . . . i sleep in their arms . . till the beams from the sun hit my face. . .

Leave a Reply

