Promises

All promises are just words until you fulfill it ..it either makes a world or it destroys one..
Once,You made me believe in it . . But right now baby you are one who is  teaching me that “it is all meant to be broken” . .

Cause you turned out to be  everything you promised me that you won’t ..

It was all a LIE isn’t it.!!Some night i m scarred that  you’ill forget me again . . I just want to drown all my thoughts in long and heavy night . .

Sometime we ask GOD for a healing when he wants to give us a RESURRECTION.
I hope one day you realise . . I did truly care for you . .

I PROMISE you gonna miss me being there , putting up with you , refusing to give up on you .

I PROMISE you gonna regret everything you done to me , including all the damage you caused . .

I PROMISE someday you will turn back and i wont be waiting for you any longer . . I might be worthless to you but you will MISS me , when i become priceless to someone else…
But you my girl you are the one who HURT me the most . .!
It gotten harder and harder everyday to control the voices in my head or Keep myself from grabbing a blade or holding myself back from crying a river , depression and sorrow seems to be all i know , how to feel . I feel like i m just drowning in a wave of eternal sadness…!!
I PROMISE upon everything i ever loved,
I PROMISE upon every movement we were together

I promise upon every breath i took so far in my life ,
I PROMISE upon every kiss , every hug .  we had !
And most of all  . . i PROMISE upon you . . ! !

I gonna love you till i become a ghost . .

Leave a Reply

