Reality

This is not a nightmare , this is not a dream . . she left me for real without any trace . . and i  still look at the direction where walked . . being parlysed by her words  . . i stood there rooted to the ground and then i collapsed on the floor . . drowning in my own tears ..

she buried her feelings within my heart . .  which made me bleed more .. she buried her kisses , her hugs ,  her feelings under my skin , inside every living cells in my body . . . and leaved me in a black hole . . poisoning my wounds and slowly piercing her words like a knife  through my heart . . 

One thought on “Reality

Leave a Reply

