Painkiller

Love is always been a strange black magic.My vision  is getting blur from the smoke forming from my mouth , it is giving  me pleasure and  taking my life slowly with it , every night it warms my soul , i inhale this thing that kills me to make me feel  more alive than before  , to make me forget everything for a movement .Each puffs holds screams from my head , It gave me strength to fight my own fears .You become the reason for my drugs . As the nicotine began to effect my cells in the body , the whole world become an hallucination . Every wound make me who i am and every scares will make myown kingdom . Those who commit suicide don’t want to end their lives all they want to do is  end their pain . And cigarette are the classy way to commit suicide . .

2 thoughts on “Painkiller

Leave a Reply

