Nights

These nights have always been my worst disaster  , Nights are my curse , The  moon is a monster . . It has its own world . . filled with scarecrows , wicked demons , monstrous creature . . Searching for a soul to feed their desire and thirst . . without your lullabies by my side  i been hunted by these things . . your lullabies have melted my body , my soul  and each cells in my body dance to your voice . . Sleeping become a day dream . . I m reaching my limits like you reached yours and left me alone with these bunch of heartless creature . .  For you i was just a promise you failed to keep . . and you where my only promise i m holding on till now . . and will forever . . .

Leave a Reply

