Breathing Ghost

Will You always be this ache inside me. This empty space filled with my silent tears.
Alone again with the dark , Days when roses climb through my bones like tendrils of memories , Piercing my heart , Clawing my throat , Stem of blood in my mouth ,  And I remember..” How beautiful was her smile “..
Night when you walk trough ma bones , Tasting each drop of ma blood ,  Haunting for words ,  And I wake to your voices in my head ,  And scattered pieces of my heart in the floor.
It’s another of those heavy nights where I don’t want to move or sleep or get out of the shower and the words forming so quick in my mind that I can’t keep up..
And at every night this shower get hotter and longer and one day my flesh will melt off and you will find me there, A collapsed Skelton waiting for you to pull me out from the drain.
I will not be dead nor alive either.I m just a ghost with bleeding heart.

7 thoughts on “Breathing Ghost

Leave a Reply

