” Suffocating Breath “


I wanna suffer more,  a lot more than I ever did.. I don’t want to cry to sleep.. I want that pain that I m causing myself to make me unconscious.. I will become the play house of my demons..My skin be their food.. My Scream be their music.. My pain be their entertainment.. Worthless in this world..

You haven’t even leaved my burned heart..alone… You took that Ashes and  spread that all around my Wounds.. I m suffocated from my own breath.. I have died a 1000 death already… 

Still Teach me more.. Kill me more… Hurt my Wounds again and again… Choke me till I faint… Show me what pain really feels.. 

2 thoughts on “” Suffocating Breath “

Leave a Reply

