“Cruel Words “


Those words she said has pierced thorough my remaining heart leaving nothing .. Like a stone.. I fell down with nothing left than tears through my eyes.. I haven’t cryed like this before..  this time my tears has just traveled to next world..

In the world of pain I sink again..  with no intention of swimming.. Not anymore… I had enough.. I heard what I wanted to hear.. That word ,  which scared the shit out from me.. She said that without any hesitation..

I want to hide myself from this world again..  Feel the pain once more.. Let it show me it’s worst face… Swallow me as hard as it can.. Torcher me more.. Make me realise that how cruel it will be..

Kill me.. But slowly I wanna enjoy it more… Melt my soul.. Take me away..

Leave a Reply

