“MEMORIES “


Memories… I wanna remove each and every memory of her.. From me…I wanna bury it inside the earth .. So deep that my demons feel hard to find them … I wanna kill each one of them with my own bare hands.. I wanna show them how pain really feels.. My destiny has changed..
I want to take my vengeance..
I wanna tear those demons eyes.. By which they show me.. Her memories..
I wanna burn their skin.. Rip thier Ribs apart.. Crush their bones…
But I wanna keep them alive..
Cause they are all I have for myown..
What I feel is, even too hard for this paper to bare I don’t wanna hurt anyone.. Not even this paper in which I bleed..!!.

Leave a Reply

