Bleeding heart ♥

These red lines has found a new path in my body. A razor has kissed my hands again.. This time more furiously.. My hand tremble with pain.. Blood show me that I m not strong anymore..These lines imprinted on my hands tell me the story about her beautiful” smile”.. I wish I could stop it.. Bt the circumstances demands me not to… I wanna feel pain in every breath I m taking.. I want to have scars imprinted all around my body.. I wanna scream till my lungs explodes from inside.. I want to cut every part of my body till my unwanted heart stop pumping blood..I wanna torture myself soo hard that my soul fear to stay within my body… I want god to fear about keeping me alive all day.. 

I quit!!

Leave a Reply

