BEAUTY AND THE BEAST 

It wasn’t the beauty that the beast has fell in love with.. It was her smile that tamed the beast.. I immersed my soul in your love.. ANd I been led by my wounds to your love.. I was terrified by the ghost hunting me until I found out that, it was you… I swear I couldn’t love you more than I do right now and yet I know I will tomorrow… A sea of whiskey couldn’t intoxicate me as much as a drop of you. My heart swell in the heat of waiting for you.. Every voice is your voice falling through the air.. You came to my dreams every night to make me taste your lips… And your love will alter the Colour of my blood.. And If I try to love you even more I m soo sure that the sky will fall down to the sea… I can not remove the thought of you.. Cause your  name has been craved on my bones..
She was half human.. Half universe..

Leave a Reply

