BLACK MAGIC

emo_angel_boy_by_skissored

You  burned me alive on that day, no matter what happen in my life ..

i will never forget that scene …

because on that u have killed me ..

i still can hear the scream of my cry in my head….

that pain i could still feel it under  my skin ..

you have crumbled the page of wonderland from my head..

turned me into something {i cant even explain who am i ..}

Every pain i have is asking for you..

your smile,   your voice, your kiss ..even your smell..

u made me realise that dreams only exit in our sleep

and made me belive that i m not supposed to dream..

so i surrender my soul to this darkness..

and let my body be melt in this endless universe

One thought on “BLACK MAGIC

Leave a Reply

