TRAVELLING

Pic-1

Like this train i m travelling
leaving everything behind. .as it move forward ..
only looking at the ways it travels . .
Feeling has nothing to do with this thing . .
A heartless creature but a fearsome beast destroying everything that comes in its way ..
I wish i been like this leaving everything behind..as time passes by..
Just a boy with no feeling..destroying everything it touches . . .
Waiting for no one …remembering nothing..
As the wind hit my face . .
I still remember her face . .
Darkness has surrounded me..
As if i m their PRINCE . . .trust me i wish i was . .
It has surrounded my soul . .
Eating my flesh . . . breaking my bones from inside . .
Colouring this whole world with my blood . .
Of all the things i been though i still remember her face like..a beautiful ANGEL…

Leave a Reply

