EVIL

tumblr_mksf2d5rDG1rkk3noo1_500
I think i been cursed . .nothing in this world can break this curse . .I been played by ..
I m the slave of DARKNESS united for eternity..
i been haunted by it . .and now it is totally consuming me . . .
The darkness is in me now..
I been eaten alive by it..
thus becoming the demon  u crawled upon .
And i been waken all night playing with knifes hiding in the dark . .
The darkness in me is becoming stronger day by day haunting for food,destroying everything as well as myself . .

I will be your worst nightmare and your wildest dream. .
But don’t worry i promise to stay away from u …

You don’t know what you did to me . .
I became the demon ..you were once scared of . .
Don’t worry i promise to stay in the dark were i belong..
Let my soul kiss the darkest evil of all time ..
Let me melt myself in to this DARKNESS . . .

Leave a Reply

