Anger.

And then i had that kind of anger that i could burn this entire world with it..i was scattering little by little ..this is the time i miss hr more…anger was burning me down from inside of my soul it was hunting for its prey ..i could literally punch anyone to his death right now..its is not slowing down it is totally consuming me..and the best part is that i allowing it ..i could not take anymore …i wanna scream till my lung collapse..i hate this world…i wanna burn this with my own hand.. i wanna fly..
anger is the best solution to every answer..it is like a hurricane it destroy everything ..the more u try to loose it the more you gonna consumed by it…let it burn down my soul ..and take me to hell itself .

3 thoughts on “Anger.

Leave a Reply

